Register Of Business Interest 2016

Current members of the Governing Body are as follows:

Chair of governors: Mrs T Bartle

Parent governor: Mr D White, Mr M Kay
Member of staff: Mrs L Warrener and Miss S Lamerton
Headteacher: Mrs S Waller
Co-opted members: Mr P Birnie, Mr M Hillerby, Mrs T Seaton, Miss O Tullock