Tuesday 10th January at 2.30pm Y1/2 Art Exhibition
Tuesday 17th January at 9am KS1 Maths workshop for parents
Wednesday 18th January at 1.15pm Theatre production of ‘The Selfish Giant’
Thursday 19th January at 9am KS2 Maths workshop for parents
Tuesday 31st  January at 9am KS1 Reading workshop for parents
Thursday 2nd February  at 9am KS2 Reading workshop for parents
Friday 3rd February NSPCC Numbers Day
Tuesday 7th February Safer Internet Day
Monday 13th February at  9am Stay and Sing
Tuesday 28th February at 5pm Y6 SATs meeting for parents
Friday 3rd March World Book Day
Tuesday 7th March at 5pm Y2 SATs meeting for parents
Week commencing Monday 13th March Science Week
Monday 13th March from 3.30-6pm Parents Evening
Wednesday 5th  April at 1.30pm and 6.00pm Y3/4 Performance to parents